Tuesday 9/11/12 Discussion: Four Up…Four down

More nice weather on the way…welcome to your forecast for Tuesday, September 11.

TODAY/TONIGHT: It will be another nice day today and not bad tonight. Highs will be around 82, with lows around 55.

WEDNESDAY-FRIDAY: Rinse and repeat…but we’ll warm up the temperatures each day from highs in the low 80’s tomorrow to the upper 80’s by Friday.

FRIDAY NIGHT-SATURDAY NIGHT: Here comes the next front…clouds increase on Friday night and by Saturday rain moves in. I think Saturday afternoon and evening could be somewhat wet. Almost a repeat of last week, really.

SUNDAY-MONDAY: Nice weather again…highs will be in the upper 70’s.

SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow along with NKYWx updates:

NKYWx on Facebook
NKYWx on Twitter

FINALLY: I would be remiss if I did not acknowledge the 11th Anniversary of the worst day in my generation, the September 11 Terrorist Attacks. I was in high school when it happened, and 11 years later, it still resonates with me…and I still think of the victims whenever I see the NYC skyline on video or (as I did in 2002) in person. Cannot forget it.

NEXT UPDATE: The next update will be Wednesday morning, as I deal with offline life. Until then, make it a great day.

Jeremy Moses

Leave a Reply

