Saturday 1/26 Forecast Update: Cold Still, But Not Quite So Bad

TODAY: We clear things out. If you’re north of Cincinnati, where heavier snow fell, expect colder conditions with highs in the upper 20’s. From the city of Cincinnati south, highs make it to the low 30’s. I am calling for a low tonight of 16.

SUNDAY/MONDAY: I do think Sunday is partly to mostly cloudy with a high in the upper 30’s. However, Sunday evening precipitation moves in. Because we didn’t see as much snow as I had expected (this was a bust, I’ll admit), I think we can safely say this will be plain rain through the day Monday. Monday’s highs are also being adjusted a couple ticks upward, and I am now going with middle 40’s.

TUESDAY: I don’t know if we close in on 60, but certainly mid 50’s are possible as we should be rid of any snow cover. However, we will also have rain around the area as well.

WEDNESDAY: Second verse, same as the first but a bit cooler. Rain will still be around, and a high of 46.

SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow along with us for weather info, school closings, and traffic updates:

NKYWx on Facebook
NKYWx on Twitter

NEXT UPDATE: The next blog post will be tomorrow morning — I’m spending the day with my lovely fiancée. 🙂 Until then, take care!

Jeremy Moses

Leave a Reply

